AUCD4All Event Committee

Sarah Bainton Kahn
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Zachary Bastian

Crosby Cromwell

Celia Feinstein
Institute on Disability at Temple University

Rick Fredrickson

Merrill Friedman

Claudia Gordon
Sprint Accessibility

Dina Grilo
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Laurie Henneborn

Amy Hewitt
Institute on Community Integration, University of Minnesota

Courtney Hodapp
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Cathy Holahan
EducationCouncil LLC

David Hoppe
Disability Advocate

Jill Houghton

Andy Imparato
Association of University Centers on Disabilities

Anupa Iyer
Disability Advocate

Hannah Jacobs
Disability Advocate

Rinat Kisin
Ruderman Family Foundation

Elizabeth Kolbe
Sidley Austin LLP

Madonna Long
Pride Mobility

Stephanie Martz
National Retail Federation

Beth Mineo
Center for Disabilities Studies, University of Delaware

Michael Murray
Disability Advocate

Shelia Newman
New Editions Consulting

Teresa Nguyen
Disability Advocate

Patricia Nobbie

Angela Ostrom
Disability Advocate

Wendy Parent Johnson
Sonoran UCEDD, University of Arizona

Sachin Pavithran
Center for Persons with Disabilities, Utah State University

The Honorable Neil Romano
Disability Advocate

Carrie Sandahl
Institute on Disability and Human Development,
University of Illinois at Chicago

Robin Shaffert
Disability Advocate

Sara van Geertruyden
Partnership to Improve Patient Care

Nellie Wild
Disability Advocate